German Shepherds Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi I have a male and female german shepherd. Would you please give me some information on these GSD? I would appreciate any information you can give me. Even just thoughts or 2 cents matter to me. They are not from the same parents at all.
This is my first time owning GSD and I've spent a lot of time reading about them and have probably watched every video on YouTube. I want to know your experience with this breed, specifically this line. What do you know about them? What am I to expect? What should I know. They are 2 and 3 months. I'm just so excited to own these beautiful dogs. Also what has your experience been like, what do you do and why?

Credit to Bramble, and Springbrz for helping me realize that I needed to write more.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,822 Posts
Not sure what you are asking for? Are these your pups? Or are you looking to get another pup? If these are yours and they are the same age (even from different litters) you are going to have your hands very full raising two pups at the same time. Search the forum and the web for information on Litter mate syndrome if these are yours.
Anyway they are cute as most pups are is all I have at the moment.

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Not sure what you are asking for? Are these your pups? Or are you looking to get another pup? If these are yours and they are the same age (even from different litters) you are going to have your hands very full raising two pups at the same time. Search the forum and the web for information on Litter mate syndrome if these are yours.
Anyway they are cute as most pups are is all I have at the moment.
Thank you very much. I've edited my post. I will look into Litter mate syndrome. I appreciate you.

·
Registered
1,822 Posts
Thank you I've edited my post now. Well I want to know your secrets, your techniques, how and what you do to raise your GSD.