German Shepherds Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,667 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Got up very early this morning to try to get something creative for my 52 weeks group on Flickr. I was excited to see the fog rolling in on the little lake/river I was going to check out....

And then my photos were pretty boring :(

Or maybe I am not very good at editing?

I figured there would be SOMETHING to choose from...but decided to drive farther down the road anyway and see what might be around the bend.

I am SO GLAD I did! The photos I got are way better than the boring/ugly fog photos!

Since he was such an angel for 1.5 hours of photo-taking with runners and runners with other dogs going by, I took him and Aikon swimming when it was really hot. Aikon SWAM ON HIS OWN!! This was his first time and he remembered to bring the ball back :D

Here's a funny video of my dogs and cats interacting (Aikon gets a lot of out of crate time, but he's not the greatest with the cats yet and he's teething so he's super crabby)

If you made it this far, thanks for looking!

·
Registered
5,616 Posts
I really, really, really love this one! I think it's the best in the group!

·
Premium Member
4,612 Posts
I actually thought the Fog pictures were cool. Although I am boring too. :) Nice pictures! I liked the videos too!

·
Registered
1,994 Posts
Wow, awesome photos. Those sunrise ones are really just breathtaking. I guess it helps having such a photogenic model too, huh!? :wub:

I love the video of Aikon, what a cute little guy!

·
Registered
3,325 Posts
These are some of the best photos ever I've seen on this website, much better than mine.
Fantastic! Love the silver tabbies too!

·
Registered
1,554 Posts
Coming back to check these out again because I really do love them :D They're really nice! My favorites of the fog photos are 1, 3, 5, and 7. My favorites of the sunrise ones are the first and last. Awesome photography!

·
Registered
1,667 Posts
Discussion Starter #12