German Shepherds Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This looks like an awesome forum! A little about myself...my name is Sarah and I'm a dog trainer/groomer as well as horse trainer. I currently own 1 Standard Poodle and should be getting my GSD in about 4 months! I'm so excited I have ALWAYS wanted a GSD and can't wait! I hope hubby approves! :) I have a passion and love for all animals. I also breed tarantulas as a side hobby...check out my webpage Welcome to Facebook. I'm looking forward to sharing my love with others

·
Registered
3,116 Posts
Welcome to the forum! What a unique hobby-breeding tarantulas. I tell you I could not do that one as I am terrified of spiders.:eek: You're brave.

Anyway, this is a great place to get the info you need to prepare for your GS puppy. We all want to see pictures when you get your puppy! Good luck on your search.

·
Registered
626 Posts
Welcome to the forum and congrats to you for your impending family addition ! Tarantulas ? Geez they're so plentiful in Texas, I couldn't imagine breeding them. :eek:

·
Registered
987 Posts
Welcome! Don't forget the pictures of your puppy when you get him!

·
Premium Member
27,460 Posts
Welcome to the forum...

Who's your breeder what 'flavor' of GSD are you going with???

·
Registered
7,289 Posts
Hello and Welcome! :welcome:

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #11