German Shepherds Forum banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first time posting here, so forgive me if I'm breaking rules or seem like an idiot. Right now, I feel like one!

Ok, We have our sweet Charlie. We got him at 8 weeks old, we were told by the people we got him from that he was a full blooded GSD. I don't know if it's true, it really doesn't make a difference if he is or isn't. Anyways, today a friend of mine was over and asked 1. if he was 6 months old or so (he's like a year old almost) and 2. if he was a tervuren/gsd mix.

Our vet said he was gsd, but now I'm questioning it.

I'd love to post a picture but I have NO clue how!

·
Registered
3,742 Posts
This is my first time posting here, so forgive me if I'm breaking rules or seem like an idiot. Right now, I feel like one!

Ok, We have our sweet Charlie. We got him at 8 weeks old, we were told by the people we got him from that he was a full blooded GSD. I don't know if it's true, it really doesn't make a difference if he is or isn't. Anyways, today a friend of mine was over and asked 1. if he was 6 months old or so (he's like a year old almost) and 2. if he was a tervuren/gsd mix.

Our vet said he was gsd, but now I'm questioning it.

I'd love to post a picture but I have NO clue how!
:welcome: No need to feel like an idiot

If your pictures are on your computer you can directly upload them here to the site. If you reply to my comment and select the "advanced" reply you'll see this image above the text box

If your pictures are stored online at a site like Photobucket or Flickr just get the images URL and past the code with [ img ] before the code and [ /img ] (no spaces) after the code

example: remeber do not put in spaces [ img ]http://www.germanshepherds.com/forum/images/editor/insertimage.gif[ /img ]

·
Super Moderator
16,941 Posts