German Shepherds Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
803 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
well, im looking for any information on English Creek Shepherds.the breeder is located in Varico, FL which is in Plant city, FL. maybe anyone who might have looked at pups from there or gotten one from her? no website, and she isn't very helpful with getting back to me via email, answering the phone, etc so im looking to see if there is anyone who knows about her or can tell me anything about my pups lines. im really interested in any information. thank you.
my pup is on pedigree database

·
Registered
8,913 Posts
If you are interested in West German Showlines, I would recommend Andrew at von Jagenstadt German Shepherd Dogs .

I have no personal experience with him other than on this and another board, but I think his dogs speak for themselves.

·
Registered
803 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
his dogs look fantastic. im not really looking into buying another dog, at this time, im just looking to see if anyone else has delt with the breeder or gotten a pup from her or if anyone who knows west line and czech lines could give me some insight on where my girl is from because i am a novice

·
Registered
10,132 Posts
I think OP already has a dog from this kennel and is trying to find out more about them. Not trying to find a breeder to buy from.

·
Registered
8,913 Posts
Yes, I misread the OP's post.

Sorry..

Do you have a pedigree for your dog?

I have been studying Czech bloodlines for a little bit and can offer some very limited information.. lol.

Chuck, Cliff and Christine (Czech) and Chris (WG) would be the ones I would ask.

**I would also ask for this thread to be moved to the bloodlines section since you aren't activitely looking for a breeder just wanting information on lines.**

·
Registered
27,268 Posts

·
Registered
803 Posts
Discussion Starter #9