German Shepherds Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Well, I think I've stumbled on this site more than a few times before and never bothered to make an account till now! I'm a freshman in college studying to become a music major. I enjoy classical music, poetry, ornithology (birds), painting, drawing, and sleeping.

I am the proud owner of a GSD by the name of Alyss. My favorite nicknames for her are Pony, Pretty, Muttly, and Shepherd. Her story is long and sad, but in short, I got her from a horrible backyard breeder in October of 2008. In the future I will definitely be looking into more reputable breeders, but I'm hoping that's a long ways away. Her birthday is June 25th 2008 and she'll be turning five in just a few weeks!