Training Question-Attitude - German Shepherd Dog Forums
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By Apex1

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 06-15-2017, 01:26 PM Thread Starter
Master Member

Training Question-Attitude

Pup will be 5 months this week. I am a dog noob, got my pup from a BYB. I do have a trainer and will ask the trainer,but I like to see what people say and find what works best for us. Lots of respectable dog people here.

Pup loves to play will bring me his toys(finally) for us to play. He has off leash exercise every day and training every day. We are home most every day he has a wire crate for inclusion and airplane style crate for exclusion, plus an ex pen that will not survive much longer. In the home he is leashed all the time, no free roam and try to keep play calm in the home.