I screwed up bad. A cautionary tale about dangers of laser pointers.. - German Shepherd Dog Forums
 9Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 03-12-2018, 10:09 AM Thread Starter

I screwed up bad. A cautionary tale about dangers of laser pointers..

Hey group.

As it says in the description, I screwed up bad. I started playing with my puppy with a laser pointer because I was playing with a friend's cat with the stupid laser pointer. I didn't think it would cause lasting effects like it has but hopefully, I caught the problems in time to stop and I will figure out how to heal my dog.