Sofia @ 18 weeks - German Shepherd Dog Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 10-29-2008, 09:36 PM Thread Starter

Sofia @ 18 weeks

I am by no means a professional handler and my boyfriend is definitely not a professional photographer, but we tried to get a stack of our crazy girl, Sofia...

After several shots of her moving her legs, and facing the wall, this was as good as we got haha! If the stack is really off we can try some more. I did read the how to stack thread, but maybe I need to look again more closely or have more people help haha!

Sofia is 18 weeks old, and her line goes back to German (I *think* East German) show line shepherds with working titles (mostly SchH.) I know she doesn't fit the AKC standard, but how is she to the UKC or German standards? We have started her on some schutzhund training at the moment, so hopefully that goes well! Anyways, here is her photo, sorry for the blur... this really was the best of the bunch!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 10-29-2008, 09:41 PM
Elite Member

Send a message via AIM to Nikkoli110
Re: Sofia @ 18 weeks

(I'm not here to critique, no where near that expertiese!) But she is beautiful and it looks like you guys did a great job stacking her!

Nikki
Proud Mom to
Katie black & tan GSD 3 years old
Titan all black GSD 2 years old
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 10-29-2008, 09:52 PM Thread Starter

Here is another picture that shows her face.

I took this picture on my own, so she is facing the camera and the stack is off because her front legs are kind of off and she is wagging her tail lol, but you can see her eyes better so I thought I would throw it in.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 10-29-2008, 10:11 PM