Fia 6 months - German Shepherd Dog Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 01-13-2009, 04:07 PM Thread Starter

Fia 6 months

Took Fia on a play date with a friend's shepherds and decided to try and get a couple stack shots while we were outside. =)

We thought she was just slightly under stretched here, but I think it was the best one we got lol...

Here's another attempt... but my hand is in the way, her tail is wagging, and her ears are back =/

Again... my hand is gone but she is too stretched... facing the wrong way, and wagging her tail lol

Here's just another picture from that day

And just before we left the house... you can see her face best here I think =)

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 01-13-2009, 05:33 PM
Knighted Member

Re: Fia 6 months

I'm no expert, but I think she's beautiful! I love her coloring, especially her dark face and the sable-like colors on her neck and upper back (I wonder if there's a name for that!) In any case, she's a gorgeous girl!

Karin and Dave

Heidi, 9-year-old GSD
Adopted on 10/14/07 from:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Sheba, GSD/Malamute
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old 01-13-2009, 05:40 PM
Crowned Member

She's beautiful and those legs don't quit do they?

-Jenn

Venus of Crooked Creek 1/26/13
Otto von Hena-C 05/23/08
Morgan Donnermond 08/04/01 to 9/28/12 Long Live the Queen!

I have duct tape and I am not afraid to use it.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 5 (permalink) Old 01-13-2009, 09:01 PM
Administrator & LOTR Addict