Ah- I see. By "set" you just mean predefined. But other mistakes not predefined in the rules are up to the judge as to how much he takes off. So bumping into the dog with your thigh to get them off the helper (when you circling around to get the stick after the back transport) might get you a point off at the judges discretion, but actually giving a second fuss command absolutely will get you points off per the rule book. Correct?
C-ATCH Pimg - DOB: 2/06, RATO, UJJ (x2), DJX, HIT, CA, CGC, High in Games, Reserve High in Standard- CPE Nationals 2014
RATCHX2 High Jinks vom Neuanfang - DOB 9/12 (Gotchya Day: 1/23/2013) DN, CA