Oklahoma boy, new to all of this! - German Shepherd Dog Forums

Increase font size: 0, 10, 25, 50%

GermanShepherds.com is the premier German Shepherd Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-29-2014, 05:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: I live in Northeastern Oklahoma on a Cherokee indian reservation.(No we dont live in TP's anymore!)
Smile Oklahoma boy, new to all of this!

Wado! My name is Travis and I live in Oklahoma. I got my first GSD about 3 weeks ago and have been trying to learn everything about them that I can possibly take in! As a 12 week old pup, Nuke has already amazed me with his intelligence! He has learned so many things and amazingly keeps me laughing! Who knew the little fella had it in him! I have had great dogs in the past but am more than excited about this dog! I am actually new to being a member to any kind of forum or even many webpages at all! I would appreciate any help, tips or good ideas about how to use this website and also about german shepherds! I will try to stay current with this site as much as possible and would LOVE for people to communicate! I love reading the stories about other GSD's and the silly things that they do!
OklahomaGSDonTheRez is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-29-2014, 06:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Master Member

Welcome Travis, from the Arkansas River Valley. You've found a great place in this forum for access to all kinds of knowledge. There are many trainers and fellow GSD owners here who have experienced it all. Any time you have any specific questions, your best bet is to use the search tool near the top of the forum. It'll allow you to quickly skim through similar posts, chances are, someone on here has had the same thing occur and came here seeking advice.