graphite shepherds - German Shepherd Dog Forums

Increase font size: 0, 10, 25, 50%

GermanShepherds.com is the premier German Shepherd Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-05-2014, 04:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default graphite shepherds

Hello
My name is Javier and i am an sculptor an illustrator from Spain. A few days ago i joined to your forum to share with you a GSD figure i am doing.
Some of you also ask me about drawings related to german shepherds and eventhough is included in my signature here you are a FB page that i am running where i daily draw my best friend Lia after her morning walks. At the beginning i drew her sleeping on the floor but soon the thing became more funny...
Here is the link just in case someone want to have a look and if you like it and click in the like button i will appreciate it.

www.facebook.com/graphiteshepherds

Thanks for your time

Best from Spain

Javier

truff is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-05-2014, 05:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Master Member

Gracias for sharing your work, I really enjoyed the phot you posted here.

Sent from Petguide.com Free App
Old 05-05-2014, 05:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Master Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ApselBear View Post
Gracias for sharing your work, I really enjoyed the phot you posted here.

Sent from Petguide.com Free App
Photo>.< I hate when it won't let me edit for typos
Old 05-05-2014, 07:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Master Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by truff View Post
Hello
My name is Javier and i am an sculptor an illustrator from Spain. A few days ago i joined to your forum to share with you a GSD figure i am doing.