German Shepherds Forum banner

graphite shepherds

14K views 52 replies 17 participants last post by  truff 
#1 ·
Hello
My name is Javier and i am an sculptor an illustrator from Spain. A few days ago i joined to your forum to share with you a GSD figure i am doing.
Some of you also ask me about drawings related to german shepherds and eventhough is included in my signature here you are a FB page that i am running where i daily draw my best friend Lia after her morning walks. At the beginning i drew her sleeping on the floor but soon the thing became more funny...
Here is the link just in case someone want to have a look and if you like it and click in the like button i will appreciate it.

www.facebook.com/graphiteshepherds

Thanks for your time

Best from Spain

Javier

See less See more
#4 ·
Hello
My name is Javier and i am an sculptor an illustrator from Spain. A few days ago i joined to your forum to share with you a GSD figure i am doing.
Some of you also ask me about drawings related to german shepherds and eventhough is included in my signature here you are a FB page that i am running where i daily draw my best friend Lia after her morning walks. At the beginning i drew her sleeping on the floor but soon the thing became more funny...
Here is the link just in case someone want to have a look and if you like it and click in the like button i will appreciate it.

www.facebook.com/graphiteshepherds

Thanks for your time

Best from Spain

Javier
Javier,