June-Sept. 2012 puppies... - German Shepherd Dog Forums

Increase font size: 0, 10, 25, 50%

GermanShepherds.com is the premier German Shepherd Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-07-2012, 04:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Jag
Knighted Member

Default June-Sept. 2012 puppies...

Post your updates, progress, pics, frustrations, changes, etc. here! I know there are a lot of us! Sticking together is GREAT for those 'landshark' and house breaking days!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-07-2012, 04:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Elite Member

2 and a half more weeks! *bounce bounce*

I've been reading shepherd girl and all these new puppies threads here, I won't lie I'm a bit nervous now, lol! I have lots of experience with puppies but I think this GSD is going to be a whole new adventure.

I'm not sure if I should be excited or terrified.
Carriesue is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-08-2012, 12:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
Jag
Knighted Member

carriesue-some nerves are normal. I think you're going to do GREAT with your pup! Please do NOT use Grim as a litmus test for the landshark thing. He's making an art of it, LOL!