4 Health Grain free - German Shepherd Dog Forums

Increase font size: 0, 10, 25, 50%

GermanShepherds.com is the premier German Shepherd Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-07-2013, 07:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default 4 Health Grain free

Anybody get the email about this. Tractor Supply has 3 new grain free foods.

4health Grain Free Whitefish & Potato Formula for Adult Dogs, 30 lb. Bag - 1046159 | Tractor Supply Company

If any of you Grain free food gurus get a chance I would love to hear some feedback on the quality of this food.
A_selders is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-07-2013, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

I'm not an expert but it looks pretty good. They sell diamond also I wonder the price difference

Sent from Petguide.com Free App
Kaleb f is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-07-2013, 01:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Diamond natural 40 lb bag is $36 this 4 health is $37 dollars for 30 lb

Sent from Petguide.com Free App
Kaleb f is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-07-2013, 03:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

I got that email from TSC as well. I just don't like the fact that it's made by Diamond, because of that I personally wouldn't feed it.
justducky is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-07-2013, 04:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Just because of the frequent Diamond recalls, they scare me. I had a cat die several years ago from diamond food, back when they did the massive recalls.
justducky is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-07-2013, 05:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Master Member