Student Vent Thread - German Shepherd Dog Forums

Increase font size: 0, 10, 25, 50%

GermanShepherds.com is the premier German Shepherd Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-30-2013, 05:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Elite Member

Default Student Vent Thread

Alright, we all know students get frustrated. Here's a safe place to do a bit of venting. If you be high school or university, let it rip here.

I'll start. I'm in second year through a tech school two year program that is transferable to a university program, I hope, if I maintain a 65% average. Last year I finished with an 82% average. This last year has been ridiculous.