German Shepherds Forum banner

Opinion on these breedings.

6K views 12 replies 8 participants last post by  Espo4442 
#1 ·
My search continues into my next pup so if you're bored or would like to help out, please chime in. (Yes, I now these are all over the board) Looking to learn more about these bloodlines. Looking for a dog with solid nerves, sound temperament to be trusted around children and out in public. Substantial sized male with great bone. Medium-High Drive.

1.Gitta s Cagova Raje ZM, ZVV1(Gitta s Cagova Raje) X SV-Max Ze Stribrneho Kamene (Max ze Stribrneho kamene)

2.Blitzi ( Blitzi z AlpineK9) and Chulo (Chulo z Jirkova dvora ( Cheyenne))

3. VD Bonnie Di Dranel (Bonie di Dranel) X Stuka Vom Enchhaus (SG1 Stuka vom Enckhausen)

#2 ·
I'm a newbie to reading pedigrees but my male is a Illo Von Der Abfuhr grandson (in Chulo's pedigree) who is also a Stormfront's Brawnson great grandson (in Stuka's pedigree) and he's a amazing dog. I personally really love both those dogs :)

#4 ·
OK - since everyone seems to like Max....

Line-breeding for the progency of Max ze Stribrneho kamene and V Furious von Wolfstraum

Max to Furi.....Furi a proven female, dam of 2 LE K9s and the High IPO2, High Female and High Protection (over all the male, experienced IPO3 dogs ;) ) at the ME Regional.....Breeding done last week or so.....several of her "B" litter Chuck pups on the way to titles as well....

Furi good with kids, people and a house dog....great nerves and very very stable.

Not my liter - tho I may raise out a pup for Dan.....

Lee

#5 ·
I have a Max/Gitta female from the last breeding. She is 9 months old. She is high drive, very active with a great temperament, good around children and other animals.

#6 ·