Issues with small kids HELP - German Shepherd Dog Forums

Increase font size: 0, 10, 25, 50%

GermanShepherds.com is the premier German Shepherd Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-13-2013, 07:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Issues with small kids HELP

Hello all,

This is my first time to post on this site though i have used it as a great reference too to help train my dog since a pup, so thank all yall that have posted in the past, but to my issue...