German Shepherd Dog Forums - View Single Post - My pups father, please explain structure of him compared to true working line
View Single Post
Old 12-19-2013, 02:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
DaniFani
Elite Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jmoore728 View Post
Another picture of his grandfather. Hopefully in a few years, I will be ready for a true working line GSD. I might not have to if my pup turns into plenty of dog for me. If not, it doesn't matter. I figured this would be a great building block for me. I personally think I'm not experienced enough at this time to handle/train one correctly. I would hate purchasing a great working line GSD and not capable of training him right. I would probably run into issue if I tried. Not willing to risk it yet with boys only being 4.5 and 1 1/2 years old
Attachment 151698